Vi arbetar med byggprojekt

Fredrik Damfeldt
Projektchef
Telefon: 0340-50 60 06
E-post: fredrik.damfeldt@varberg.se

Maria Madsen
Projektingenjör
Telefon: 0340-50 60 24
E-post: maria.madsen@varberg.se
Helen Treslow
Senior byggprojektledare
Telefon: 0340-50 60 08
E-post: helen.treslow@varberg.se
Stefan Berntsson
Senior byggprojektledare
Telefon: 0340-50 60 22
E-post: stefan.berntsson@varberg.se
Martin Kristensson
Senior byggprojektledare
Telefon: 0340-50 60 28
E-post: martin.kristensson@varberg.se

Jenni Wennerström
Byggprojektledare
Telefon: 0340-50 60 10
E-post: jenni.wennerstrom@varberg.se

Belinda Djupdahl
Byggprojektledare
Telefon: 0340-50 60 23
E-post: belinda.djupdahl@varberg.se
Frida Green
Byggprojektledare
Telefon: 0340-50 60 26
E-post: frida.gren@varberg.se
Ingemar Cederström
Byggprojektledare
Telefon: 0340-50 60 09
E-post: ingemar.cederstrom@varberg.se
Emma Olsson (föräldrarledig)
Byggprojektledare & garantiärenden
Telefon: 0340-50 60 05
E-post: emma.olsson2@varberg.se