Vi arbetar med byggprojekt

Jim Arvidsson
Projektchef
Telefon: 0340-50 60 33
E-post: jim.arvidsson@varberg.se

Leif Persson
Senior Projektledare
Telefon: 0340-50 60 40
E-post: leif.persson@varberg.se

Helen Treslow
Senior byggprojektledare
Telefon: 0340-50 60 08
E-post: helen.treslow@varberg.se

Jenni Wennerström
Byggprojektledare
Telefon: 0340-50 60 10
E-post: jenni.wennerstrom@varberg.se

Belinda Djupdahl
Byggprojektledare
Telefon: 0340-50 60 23
E-post: belinda.djupdahl@varberg.se
Frida Green
Byggprojektledare (föräldraledig)
Telefon: 0340-50 60 26
E-post: frida.gren@varberg.se
Emma Olsson
Byggprojektledare (föräldraledig)
Telefon: 0340-50 60 05
E-post: emma.olsson2@varberg.se
Johanna Fischer
Byggprojektledare 
Telefon: 0340-50 60 39
E-post: johanna.fischer2@varberg.se
Johan Leek
Projektingenjör
Telefon: 0340-50 60 12
E-post: johan.leek@varberg.se
Thomas Hansson
Projektingenjör/Upphandlare
Telefon: 0340-50 60 30
E-post: thomas.hansson@varberg.se
Johanna Thomsen
Miljösamordnare
Telefon: 0340-50 60 31
E-post: johanna.thomsen@varberg.se