Vi arbetar med våra byggprojekt

Vi arbetar med våra byggprojekt.
Jim Arvidsson
Projektchef
Telefon: 0340 – 50 60 33
E-post: jim.arvidsson@varberg.se
Helen Treslow
Senior byggprojektledare
Telefon: 0340 – 50 60 08 
E-post: helen.treslow@varberg.se
Jenni Wennerström
Senior byggprojektledare
Telefon: 0340 – 50 60 10
E-post: jenni.wennerstrom@varberg.se
Frida Green
Byggprojektledare
Telefon: 0340 – 50 60 26
E-post: frida.gren@varberg.se
Emma Winnberg
Byggprojektledare
Telefon: 0340 – 50 60 05
E-post: emma.winnberg@varberg.se
Johanna Fischer
Byggprojektledare
Telefon: 0340 – 50 60 39
E-post: johanna.fischer2@varberg.se
Filip Sundvisson
Byggprojektledare
Telefon: 0340 – 50 60 19
E-post: filip.sundvisson@varberg.se
Thomas Hansson
Projektingenjör/Upphandlare
Telefon: 0340 – 50 60 30
E-post: thomas.hansson@varberg.se
Johanna Thomsen
Miljösamordnare
Telefon: 0340 – 50 60 31
E-post: johanna.thomsen@varberg.se