Vi arbetar med våra fastigheter

Bärne Nylin
Fastighetschef
Telefon: 0340-50 60 02
E-post: barne.nylin@varberg.se
Jonas Holmgren
Teknisk förvaltare
Telefon: 0340-50 60 13
E-post: jonas.holmgren@varberg.se
Peter Fritzon
Drifttekniker
Telefon: 0340-50 60 20
E-post: peter.fritzon@varberg.se
Lars-Bertil Johansson
Drifttekniker
Telefon: 0340-50 60 14
E-post: lars-bertil.johansson@varberg.se
Robin Björk
Drifttekniker
Telefon: 0340-50 60 34
E-post: robin.bjork@varberg.se
Magnus Aronsson
Fastighetsingenjör
Telefon: 0340-50 60 16
E-post: magnus.aronsson@varberg.se
Albin Hillbom
Parkeringsutvecklare
Telefon: 0340-50 60 35
E-post: albin.hillbom@varberg.se
Anna-Kajsa Stengård
Fastighetsutvecklare
Telefon: 0340-50 60 29
E-post: anna-kajsa.stengard@varberg.se
Martin Hogerud
Förvaltningsassistent
Telefon: 0340-50 60 38
E-post: martin.hogerud@varberg.se