Vi arbetar med kommunikation och administration

Martin Rylander
VD
Telefon: 0340-50 60 01
E-post: martin.rylander@varberg.se

Ekonomi och HR

Patrik Linné
Ekonomichef
Telefon: 0340-50 60 18
E-post: patrik.linne@varberg.se
Rose-Marie Andersson
Redovisningsekonom
Telefon: 0340-50 60 21
E-post: rose-marie.andersson2@varberg.se
Gayane Sarkisian
Administratör
Telefon: 0340-50 60 27
E-post: gayane.sarkisian@varberg.se
Simon Örnberg
Verksamhetsutvecklare
Telefon: 0340-50 60 09
E-post: simon.ornberg@varberg.se
Merja Olmedo
Controller
Telefon: 0340-50 60 28
E-post: merja.olmedo@varberg.se
Emelie Sjögren
HR-ansvarig
Telefon: 0340-50 60 04
E-post emelie.sjogren@varberg.se

Kund och kommunikation

Helena Wallin
Chef kund och kommunikation
Telefon: 0340-50 60 07
E-post: helena.wallin@varberg.se
Alexandra Ericsson
Kommunikatör
Telefon: 0340-50 60 36
E-post: alexandra.ericsson@varberg.se
Josefin Larsson
Kommunikatör
Telefon: 0340-50 60 17
E-post: josefin.larsson@varberg.se
Marielle Rydholm
Kundkoordinator
Telefon: 0340-50 60 37
E-post: marielle.rydholm@varberg.se